Parish Councillors

The Parish Councillors are:

Brian Hanks – Chairman
Dawn Laird
Amos Peek
Martin Johnstone
Rosie Webber

Resigned in 2017:
Caroline Maclean
Andrew Maclean
Jason Corban
David Arnold – David Arnold’s Resignation Letter

To contact any of the Parish Councillors, please email the clerk at

Parish Councillors’ Register of Members’ Interest documents can be viewed by clicking on the links below (as required by the Localism Act 2011 S29 (7)). Where a Councillor’s interests have changed since completing their original form, an amendment form is also listed.

B Hanks – 10th May 2015
D Laird – 19th May 2015 & Changes 13th March 2016
A Peek – July 2017
R Webber – July 2017 
M Johnstone – August 2017